Indian T20I squad announced

Shikhar Dhawan

The BCCI has released the squad for the upcoming T20Is against Australia. Shikhar Dhawan and Dinesh Karthik have been included in the squad. Veteran quick bowler Ashish Nehra, who has been a part of the Indian T20I squad for a while now, has managed to retain his spot.

Let us know what you think of the squad on our Facebook page or on Twitter!

Share Button