Best reactions as Chennaiyin FC beat Bengaluru FC to become two-time ISL Champions

Chennaiyin FC went on to become two-time Indian Super League champions, beating Bengaluru FC 3-2 in the final on Saturday (March 17).

An early header from Sunil Chhetri and late goal from Miku was not enough to keep away John Gregory’s side from sealing ISL 3 at the Kanteerava Stadium in Bengaluru. A brace from Mailson Alves and a super finish from Raphael Agusto gave the Chennai side a much deserved win on the night.

Here are some of the reactions after the final whistle!

Share Button